Borough of West Middlesex
25 North St, PO Box 582, West Middlesex, PA 16159

Phone: 724-528-9931
Fax: 724-528-8550

Borough Directory
Elected Officials
Debra LaRouche Mayor  
Cynthia Gilkey President  
Eric Lucich Vice President  
Stacey Curry Council Member  
Ron Preston Council Member  
Robert Lark Council Member  
Borough Employees
Sandra Ricci Secretary/Treasurer  
Bobby Cochran Street Department Senior Laborer  
Scott Haddox Street Department Laborer  
Borough Officials
Robert Tesone Solicitor  
Jeff Richardson Zoning Officer  
Greenman Pedersen, Inc Engineers  
Raleigh Covington EMA Coordinator  
Jason Newton Shenango Police Chief  
Don Hoover Fire Chief  

© 2020 Borough of West Middlesex